Sign up for DQ® Perks

First & Last Name (required)

Email (required)

Birthday (required)

To help us reduce spam, please retype the words displayed below:

— Valid At Participating Locations —
New Mexico: Clayton, Hobbs, Raton Oklahoma: Clinton Texas: Buna, Canadian, Carrollton, Carthage, Cedar Hill, Clarendon, Claude, Cleveland, Coleman, Conroe, Coppell, Corsicana, Crosbyton, Dalhart, Dayton, Denver City, Diboll, Dumas, Elm Mott, Farmers Branch, Franklin, Friona, Fritch, Giddings, Groesbeck, Gruver, Haskell, Hemphill, Hereford, Hewitt, Hillsboro, Hubbard, Huffman, Huntington, Huntsville, Idalou, Jasper, Koutze, Lockney, Longview – Eastman, Longview – Gilmer, Lufkin – Atkinson Dr., Lufkin – John Redditt, Merkel, Nacogdoches – North, Nacogdoches – South, Olton, Panhandle, Pantego, Perryton, Pflugerville, Plains, Post, Rusk, San Augustine, Seagraves, Seminole, Shamrock, Sour Lake, Spearman, Stratford, Teague, Temple, Tomball, Waco, Waskom,
Free Cone offer will be sent via email. Good at select DQ® locations in Texas, New Mexico, and Oklahoma. Cannot be combined with any other offer. DQ® and the ellipse shaped logo are trademarks of AM. D.Q.® Corp., Mpls. MN. Reg. U.S. Pat & TM Off, TX. D.Q.&reg Op. Coun., 2011.